[article]

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session [REVISED]

The calendar of academic activities of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, for the Rain (second) semester, 2018/2019 academic session has been released. See LAUTECH academic calendar below.

LAUTECH academic calendar


The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar.

The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session for your information and appropriate action:

2018/2019 RAIN SEMESTER

  • Monday, June 10 Resumption for 2018/2019 Rain Semester
  • Registration without penalty for all students begins 
  • Tuesday, June 11 Commencement of Lectures for all students
  • Monday, July 29 Registration for 2018/2019 Rain Semester Without Penalty Ends
  • Registration for 2018/2019 Rain Semester With Penalty Begins
  • Monday, August 12 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Begins
  • Friday, August 16 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Ends
  • Monday, August 26 Lecture Free Week Begins 
  • Friday, August 30 Lecture Free Week Ends
  • Saturday, August 31 Registration for 2018/2019 Rain Semester with Penalty Ends
  • Monday, September 2 2018/2019 Rain Semester Examination Begins
  • Friday, September 20 2018/2019 Rain Semester Examination Ends

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Share this:

By - Ajayi Amos,

At - 10:30 am.

Via - Universities in Nigeria


Comment Section

No Responses Yet.

Leave a Reply